Skip to main content

Good governance

Our management team is led by Aurélie Jaclot with an experienced and diverse Executive Board of Directors, and investment committee members.

Executive Board of Directors

Aurelie Jaclot Biography

Aurélie Jaclot

President, Grayhawk Investment Strategies Inc.

Paul Desmarais III

Chairman of the Executive Board, Grayhawk Wealth

Adam Felesky

CEO, Portag3 Ventures

Jeff McCaig

Chairman of Trimac Transportation Group

Sarah Cohen

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Chris Johnson

President of Cranebridge Investment Partners

Investment Committee

Stephen Harvey Biography

Stephen Harvey

Chief Investment Officer

Adam Vigna

Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer, Sagard Holdings

Brian Walsh

Principal and Chief Strategist, Titan Advisors

Aurelie Jaclot Biography

Aurélie Jaclot


Kyle Hunter Biography

Kyle Hunter, CFA, MBA

Portfolio Manager, Ontario

Dennis Bobyk Biography

Dennis Bobyk, CFA, MBA

Portfolio Manager, Quebec

David Beddis Biography

David Beddis, CFA

Portfolio Manager & Head of Western Canada